Details of the Namibia MICT Vacancies

By | June 10, 2019
- Advertisement -

Details of the Namibia Ministry of Information, Communication, and Technology (MICT) Vacancies


MICT

In april 2008, H.E. the President established the Ministry of Information and Communication Technology (MICT) by merging the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting and the Communication section from the Ministry of Works, Transport and Communication.

The Ministry of ICT is responsible for the Information Technology, Telecommunications, Broadcasting, media and postal sectors in Namibia.

Regional Offices Contacts

 
Omaheke Regional Office: Gobabis

Tel: +264 62 562519

Fax: +264 62 562503

name: Esther Benjamin

name: Esther.Benjamin@mict.gov.na

Khomas Regional Office: Windhoek

Tel: +264 61 2832807

Fax: +264 61 225633

name: Hileni Mudhika

email: Hileni.Mudhika@mict.gov.na

 
Erongo Regional Office: Swakopmund

Tel: +264 64 402763

Fax:+264 64 404075

name: Amos Nguaiko

email: Amos.Nguaiko@mict.gov.na

Kunene Regional Office: Opuwo

Tel: +264 65-273070

Fax: +264 065-273277

name: Malakia Nashongo

email: Malakia.Nashongo@mict.gov.na

name: Lot Shikongo

email: Lot.Shikongo@mict.gov.na

 
Kavango East Regional Office: Rundu

Tel: +264 66 255021

Fax: +264 66 255431

name: Johannes Joachim

email: Johannes.Joachim@mict.gov.na

Kavango West Regional Office: Rundu

Tel:+264 66 264993

- Advertisement -

Fax: +264 66 264923

name: Beatus Arnat

email: Beatus.Arnat@mict.gov.na

 
 
Zambezi Regional Office: Katima Mulilo

Tel:+264 66-253049

Fax:066-253067

name: Nicholas Chaka

email: Nicholas.Chaka@mict.gov.na

 

Hardap Regional office:Mariental

Tel: +264 63 242830

Fax:+264 63 242831

name: Treasure Kauzuu

email: Treasure.Kauzuu@mict.gov.na

 
 
Karas Regional Office : Keetmanshop

Tel: +264 63 223220

Fax:+264 63 222226

name: Mervin Kazapua

email: Mervin.Kazapua@mict.gov.na

 

 

 

Ohangwena Regional Office: Eenhana

Tel: +264 65 264300

Fax: +264 61 263067

name:  Meschtride Mathias

email: Meschtride.Mathias@mict.gov.na

 
Oshikoto Regional Council : Tsumeb

Tel: +264 67 221984

Fax: +264 67 220924

name: Vaino Mutota

email: Vaino.Mutota@mict.gov.na

 
Otjozondjupa Regional Office : Otjiwarongo

Tel: +264 67 304468

Fax: +264 67 304469

name: Christopher Muhapi

email: Christopher.Muhapi@mict.gov.na

 

 
Oshana Regional Office: Oshakati

Tel: +264 65 220562

Fax: +264 65 221194

name: Ben Tsuob

email: Ben.Tsuob@mict.gov.na

Omusati Regional Office: Outapi

Tel: +264 65 251019

Fa


x: +264 65 250178

name: Don Kaimbi

email: Donatus.Kaimbi@mict.gov.na

Read Also:   Details of Development Bank of Namibia Vacancies

———–Latest job vacancies from the MICT can be accessed here ———–

- Advertisement -