Monitronic Success College 2020-2021 Academic Year Guide

By | February 13, 2020

Accredited by the Namibia Qualification Authority (NQA) – Ministry of Education

This Fees Guide Covers 1st Year (Semester 1 & 2) only

Courses Accredited By Namibia Qualifications Authority –NQA (Ministry of Education)


1.Diploma in Accounting andManagement  NQF Level 5&6

2.Diploma in Business Management NQF Level 5&6

3.Diploma in Human Resources Management NQF Level 5&6

4.Diploma in Information Technology NQF Level 5&6

5.Diploma in Travel, Tourism and Hospitality Management NQF Level 5&6

6.Diploma in Electrical & Electronic Engineering NQF Level 4&5

7.Diploma in Telecommunication Systems NQF Level 5&6

8.Diploma in Electrical Installation NQF Level 5&6

National Vocational Qualifications

9. National office Administration (NTA)

10.National Certificate Tourism and Hospitality(NTA)

Read Also:   Distell Namibia: Sales Accountant Job Vacancy at Windhoek - Apply Now